The Arroyo Seco Winegrowers appreciates your interest in our special growing region! Should you like to receive emails about the Arroyo Seco Winegrowers and its members please sign up.

The ASW mailing address is:

Arroyo Seco Winegrowers
33 El Camino Real
Greenfield, CA 93927
(831)  674-5547

Or, email us at and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Arroyo Seco Winegrowers Board of Directors:

Michael Griva, F & G Vineyards
Mark Chesebro - Chesebro Wines, Cedar Lane Vineyard & Mission Ranch Vineyard
Mike Kohne - Mercy Wines
Rhonda Motil - J Lohr Vineyards & Wines
Roger Miotoso - Arroyo Seco Vineyards
Jason Smith - Valley Farm Management